sign up

Office of the President

Matthew L. Myers, President
Erika Raitt, Executive Assistant

U.S. Programs

Cathy Taylor, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President


Amy Barkley, Director, Federal Field Operations
Isis Dennis, Executive Assistant, State Advocacy Programs
Anne Ford, Vice President, Federal Government Relations
Lindsey Freitas-Norman, Director, California and Hawai'i
Luke George, Director, Federal Government Relations
Olive Gongombe-Ouyema, Program Associate, Strategic Partnerships
Caroline Goncalves Jones, Director, Advocacy and Outreach
Brittany Grant, Director, Western Region
Brian Hickey, Senior Director, Federal Government Relations
Jodi Jalving, Director, Rocky Mountain / Great Plains Region
Meghan Kissell, Director, Mid-Atlantic Region
Kevin O'Flaherty, Director, Northeastern Region
Claudia Rodas, Director, Southern Region
Nicholas Suarez, Program Associate, Youth Advocacy
Annie Tegen, Vice President, State Advocacy
Gustavo Torrez, Director, Youth Advocacy
Gillian Williams, Strategic Partnerships Associate


Bryan Buchanan, Director, Digital Engagement
Boot Bullwinkle, Associate Director, Digital Engagement
Jessica Cohen, Senior Director, Strategic Communications
David Lemmon, Director, Media Relations
Albert Lukban, Director, Internet Strategy and Operations
John Schachter, Senior Director, Advocacy Communications
Alex Shields, Associate, Communications and Social Media
Vince Willmore, Vice President, Communications

Legal and Regulatory Affairs

Denny Henigan, Vice President
Connor Fuchs, Staff Attorney
Darlene Huang, Legislative and Policy Counsel
Dennis Medrano, Paralegal


Laura Bach, Director, Research
Ann Boonn, Director, Research
Marela Minosa, Manager, Research
Hope Neuling, Research Manager
Meg Riordan, Vice President, Research
Nichole Veatch, Vice President, Research

Global Programs

Yolonda Richardson, Executive Vice President Aminata Diallo, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
CaSandra Thomas, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Jennifer Torregrossa, Executive Assistant, Africa and Eurasia Programs
Lisa West, Office Manager & Contract Coordinator


Joshua Abrams, Regional Director, Eurasia Programs
Qian Geng, Director, China Programs
Patricia Sosa, Regional Director, Latin America


Katharine Briscoe, Associate Director, Web Content
Jesse Danzig, International Digital Strategist
Mark Hurley, Vice President, International Communications
Caroline Renzulli, Director, Media Relations
Claudio Tanca, Associate Director
Valarie Warren, Executive Assistant
Melinda Wuellner, Director, International Advocacy Communications
Caroline YoungAssociate, International Communications


Ayesha Ahmad, Associate Director, Programs
Nelly Ahmad, Associate Director, Finance
Alejandra Barrera, Program and Financial Compliance Officer
Edberte Beauzile, Program and Financial Compliance Officer
Sarah Berluche, Associate Director, Administration
Pam Sumner Coffey, Vice President, Global Operations
Grecia Diaz, Grants Associate
Ka-Leshia Gresham, Contracts Associate
Voula Ikonomou, Contracts Administrator
Jingjing Liu, Program and Financial Compliance Officer
Jessie Phillips, Program and Financial Compliance Officer
Md Rahman, Program and Financial Compliance Officer
Gayani Siriwardena, Global Financial Compliance Officer
Zakia Soleiman, Grants Administrator

International Legal Consortium

Deniece Carrington, Legal Advisor
Kaitlin Donley, Associate Legal Director
Robert Eckford, Associate Legal Director
Patricia Lambert, Vice President, International Legal Consortium
Daniel Lopez, Senior Legal Advisor
Monique Muggli, Director
Gianella Severini, Legal Consultant (Latin America)
Irma Zejćirović, Executive Assistant


Estelle Dauchy, Associate Director
Danny McGoldrick, Vice President
Mary Clare Rosemeyer, Research Associate
Ernesto Sebrie, Associate Director

Global Health Advocacy Incubator

Maria Luján Abramo, Coordinator
Joshua Abrams, Regional Director
Adeolu Adebiyi, Africa Senior Advocacy Advisor
Sarwar E. Alam, Bangladesh Communications Manager
Shariful Alam, Bangladesh Coordinator
Emmanuel Alhassan, Nigeria Coordinator
Corina Alvarez, Associate Director, Communications
Joy Amafah, Nigeria Coordinator
Kati Anderson, Communications Director
Christy Arevalo, Program Assistant
Stephen Atasige, Ghana Coordinator
Berta Bekele, Ethiopia Coordinator
Om Prakash Bera, Lead Consultant, India State Policy
Kyra Berasi, Legal Advisor
Camila Botero, Communications Associate
Alexandra Bullick, Program Manager
Juan Carballo, Senior Legal Advisor
Olivia Carter, Program Associate
Camila Casas, Colombia Project Manager
Ariana Childs Graham, Program Director
Esubalew Dadi, Legal Advisor
Ann Danelski, Associate Director, Advocacy
Kara Dunford,Associate Director, Communications
Aaron Emmel, Director, Strategic Outreach & Marketing
Mariana de Araujo Ferraz, Associate Director, Advocacy
Qian Geng, China Country Liaison
Lopa Ghosh, Lead Consultant, India Communications
Evelyn Gitz, Argentina Coordinator
Mardy Halcon, Philippines Coordinator
Abdullahi Hamza Hassan, Kano State Coordinator, Nigeria
Gema Granados Hidalgo, Colombia Coordinator
Ryan Greenstein, Associate Director, Advocacy
Julianne Hopper, Program Associate
Marian Lorena Ibarra, Senior Advisor, Industry interference
Libby Jones, Program Director
Asim Khan, Associate Director, Communications
Hema S. Khanchandani, Program Director
Petro Korol, Ukraine Coordinator
Meredith Larson, Associate Director, Advocacy
Anita Last, Executive Assistant
Wubshet Loha, Associate Director, Advocacy
Lucy Martinez Sullivan, Senior Vice President
Vanessa Mello Rodrigues, Brazil Coordinator
Phillip Mokoena, South Africa Coordinator
Laura Mora, Colombia Coordinator
Rachel Morrison, Jamaica and Barbados Coordinator
Rhia Muhi, Southeast Asia Regional Senior Advisor
Elinami Mungure, East Africa Coordinator
Charonn Neamo Smith, Executive Assistant
Trinh To Oanh, Vietnam Coordinator
Valentina Ochoa, Mexico Senior Advisor
Jackie Okao, Advocacy Coordinator, Uganda
Elizabeth Orlan, Associate Director, Research
Ben Orton-Vipond, Associate Director, Communications
Edward Otico, Philippines Coordinator
Roxanne Paisible, Associate Director, Advocacy
Jake Palley, Associate Director, Advocacy
Sanjay Pandey, Lead Consultant, India National Policy
Jennifer Patterson, Communications Director
Jessie Phillips, Program Officer and Financial Compliance Officer
Tran Bich Phuong, Vietnam Coordinator
Veronica Poyano, Legal Advisor
Sara Rossi, Associate Director, Budget Advocacy
Muhammad Ruhul Quddus, Bangladesh Coordinator
Paola Sanchez, Ecuador Coordinator
Martha Yaneth Sandoval Salazar, Colombia Advocacy Advisor
Veronica Schoj, Vice President, Program Director
Vandana Shah, Vice President, Program Director
Nalin Sinha, India Coordinator
Henry Sookram, Program Associate
Patricia Sosa, Regional Advocacy Director
Lidiya Teklemariam, Program Manager
Bui Thi Thu Giang, Program Assistant, Vietnam
Doan Thi Thu Huyen, Country Director, Vietnam
Carmen Washington, Associate Director, Research
Chunhui Wang, China Country Coordinator
Claire Wingfield, Program Director
Shani Winterstein, Director, Capacity Strengthening and Training
Yan Zhao, China Media Officer


Kimberly Amazeen, Vice President, Development and Strategic Alliances
Ian Feiler, Director, Fund Development
Louella Haymon, Donor Relations and Events Manager
Philip Mione, Director, Foundation Relations
Kirsten Svane, Grant Writer and Fund Development Manager

Finance and Administration

Beverley Bacchus-Lewis, Senior Accountant
Jacqueline M. Bolt, Vice President
Eugene Coleman, Accounting Clerk
Shawna Lamont, Contract Administrator
Phany Yorn, Manager, Grants Accounting 

People and Culture

Ebone’ N. Jamison, People and Culture Business Partner
Stephanie A. Porter, Vice President
Delba Riddick, Senior Director, Human Resources

Last Updated Nov. 11, 2022